Hamariweb Travel
 Travel Home  |  Hotels  |  Restaurants  |  Shopping  |  Places to Visit  |  Add Hotel
 

Dreamworld, Karachi  

4.3/5

Dreamworld Family Resort is the upshot of The Almighty’s compassion, glory and high-mindedness, for which we will remain thankful, forever. Dreamworld redefines comfort and leisure with a merge of activity and fun. It is a serene and soothing entrance for you and your family to refresh your mind and body. Dreamworld is a place where you are guaranteed of protection, privacy and group of the people in all compliments. This amazing place offers amusement, business & conference, indoor & outdoor facilities, motor action and many more things to do.

Address: Dreamworld Towers 65 Strachen Road, Opp. Arts Council Behind Sindh Assembly, Karachi, Pakistan.
Phone: +92 (21)-32219236-46 +92 (21) 36350494-96

 
 
 
Upload your Images for Dreamworld
for Dreamworld
 
 
 

Reviews on Dreamworld, Karachi

What is price of tickt of dreem world with facelities per family? Plz tell memy cell 03337247720
Not Rated
haresh batra, daherki | Monday, June 23 2014
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me the ticket price of dremwold for picnic.......?
2.0/5
faraz, larkana | Thursday, June 19 2014
i wanted to know that how much it entry cost because i wanted to visit it on thursday inshAllah
Not Rated
Raneen, karachi | Tuesday, June 17 2014
Tickit kya hai bachon or Barron ki
Not Rated
shagufta, karachi | Saturday, June 14 2014
what is price of ticketof dream world my cell no is 03212591553
5.0/5
kamran lakhani, karachi | Friday, June 13 2014
Please tell me dream world ticket:-)
5.0/5
safia ashraf, karachi | Thursday, June 12 2014
tell me ticket price plzzzzz...
4.0/5
Noor Ahmed, karachi | Wednesday, June 11 2014
tell me ticket price
Not Rated
03142685052, karachi | Saturday, June 07 2014
Assalamoalaikum, we need to know the entry ticket cost per head, if we come here with fifty students from the school. kindly let me know in detail.
3.0/5
Shahid Akhter, Karachi | Wednesday, June 04 2014
plz per person ticket price? plzzzzzzz
5.0/5
arsalan, karachi | Sunday, May 25 2014
plz per person ticket? plzzzzzzzz my cel no 03122221245
5.0/5
arsalan, karachi | Sunday, May 25 2014
nice park
5.0/5
fouzia, karich | Sunday, May 18 2014
let me know per head entry fees and also confirm if there is outsides foods and cold drink allowed or we will have to buy from their
3.0/5
rashid, karachi | Saturday, May 17 2014
without membership school visit k per day charges kya hongy please tell.about 50 students or kya facilities hongy.
Not Rated
sana, karachi | Thursday, May 08 2014
tell me ticket price plzzzzz
4.0/5
faroq rtx, karachi | Wednesday, May 07 2014
tell me per person charges...03332274443
Not Rated
irfan, karachi | Sunday, April 20 2014
I REALLY LOVE THE PALCE, AND HOW MUCH TICKEt price.
3.0/5
BHARAT GOMANI, UMERKOT SINDH | Wednesday, March 19 2014
Prise list plz......
Not Rated
yakub, mombasa ,coast | Wednesday, February 19 2014
Dream world resort is very Excellent place for picnic
5.0/5
Awais khan, Karachi | Monday, November 18 2013
plzzzz tell me what is price of ticket per person of the dream world
Not Rated
danish muhammad saleem, karachi | Friday, November 01 2013
Displaying Comments 1-20 (of 42)
Page: 1 - 2 - 3    First « Back · Next » Last
Post Your Comments
Type your Comments / Review in the space below.
 
Name:   Email:  
City:   Rate:
 
 
Login | Signup
 
Share Your Travel Experience
 
Find a Hotel
Find Hotels at TripDiscovery.com
 
 


Things to do

Places to Visit Places to Visit (20)
Shopping Shopping (18)
Restaurants Restaurants (391)
Hotels Hotels (17)


 
About us | Contact Us | Feedback | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Site Map
SEO & Web Marketing by: WebizMedia.com
Copyright © HamariWeb.com All Rights Reserved.